Elementary first aid

The aim of this course is to give all persons intending to go to sea the education and training in elementary first aid.

Course Duration: 1 day.

Training Centre: St James Hotel, Grimsby, DN31 1XZ, Lincolnshire.

Fee: £148.00 (£120.00 + VAT, inc lunch and refreshments).

Discounted room rates for all learners

Room only £40. Room with B&B £48.

Course Dates 2022

24th Jan (Monday)

21st Feb (Monday)

28 Mar (Monday)

11th Apr (Monday)

16th May (Monday)

13th June (Monday)

11th July (Monday)

22nd August (Monday)

12th Sep (Monday)

30th Oct (Monday)

28th Nov (Monday)

19th December (Monday)

Learners must be fit to participate in all aspects of training. If there is any doubt as to an individual’s ability to participate in such exercises C Force Marine Ltd reserves the right to request an ENG1 medical certificate, or equivalent, as an indicator of fitness.

As per MCA requirements delegates or companies booking on behalf of delegates must ensure that one of the below forms of personal identification is available and to be presented at course registration:

Passport

Discharge Book (or equivalent National document recording a person’s sea service)

National I.D. Card.